Welcome to DarksideRO Community

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Arsiz

Q> Price of Yggdrasil boxes

19 posts in this topic

Pretty much that, I'm new to the server and thought that instead of farming gold on the gold room, it might be more profitable to sell yggdrasil boxes instead.

Thank you a lot guys! :)

Around 80c to 100c = 1k boxs .  1-1.2b was the price for last month. everyone now selling berry in mall vendings

5 minutes ago, Buttface69 said:

Around 80c to 100c = 1k boxs .  1-1.2b was the price for last month. everyone now selling berry in mall vendings

that's why you lower your buying price huh hahahaha

yeah , /gg dont know why there are more berry farmers than past now /gg everyone is selling like 1-3k berry box /gg

18 minutes ago, joecnls said:

that's why you lower your buying price huh hahahaha

xD!!! Lets go to PrtMaze03 , there are tons of AFK farmers here now LOL!!!!

32 minutes ago, Buttface69 said:

screenDarkside580.jpg

screenDarkside581.jpg

screenDarkside582.jpg

screenDarkside583.jpg

screenDarkside584.jpg

screenDarkside585.jpg

screenDarkside586.jpg

screenDarkside587.jpg

PRT_Maze03 should be a PK map now or run some script that prevent Humon in the map. It's unfair for those active players.

i'll see what i can do if i am available.
we're trying our best to stop these kind of strategy of farming but the sanction is too low that's why these players are continiously violating the rules and fyi we do not have a ban command to ban these people as soon as possible.